Design a site like this with
Get started

2020-2021 Program Graduates

John Tyler Norris, Chief, Citronelle Police Department, (Class President) Stephen P. Messer, Battalion Chief, Dothan Fire Department (Class Chaplain) Rex Adams, Captain, Tuscaloosa Fire Rescue William N. Bauer, Fire Marshal, Orange Beach Fire Department Jeff Brewer, Captain, Alexander City Fire Department Stacey L. Cole, Deputy Chief, Mountain Brook Fire Department Danny M. Cain, Division ChiefContinue reading “2020-2021 Program Graduates”

2015-2016 Program Graduates

Class President: Associate Director Chance Corbett, Auburn University Department of Public Safety Lieutenant Jonathan Archer, Alabama Law Enforcement Agency Battalion Chief Justin Baker, Rocky Ridge Fire District Captain Charles Banks, Hoover Fire Department Lieutenant Jason Black, Lee County Sheriff’s Office Division Chief Brian Bradberry, Cullman Fire Department Executive Officer Jeff Byard, Alabama Emergency Management Agency AdministrativeContinue reading “2015-2016 Program Graduates”

2019-2020 Program Graduates

Class President: Executive Director Kelvin King, Auburn University Campus Safety & Security Captain Chaed Agee, Helena Fire Department Deputy Chief John Brook, Tuscaloosa Fire & Rescue Services Chief Kevin Brooks, Semmes Fire/Rescue Department Lieutenant Jason Carmack, Mountain Brook Police Department Sergeant James Carter, Pelham Police Department Sr. Investigative Agent Brian Casey, Alabama Dept. of CorrectionsContinue reading “2019-2020 Program Graduates”

2018-2019 Program Graduates

Class President: Captain Michael Sedlacek, Madison Fire & Rescue Instructor Nick Blakney, Alabama Fire College Chief Deputy Mason Bynum, Dale County Sheriff’s Office Deputy Fire Marshal Jason Clifton, Alabama Fire Marshal’s Office Assistant Chief Clinton Cochran, Heflin Fire Department Battalion Chief William Coleman, Center Point Fire District Lieutenant Thomas Dehmer, Bessemer Fire Department Lieutenant Mark Delk, Tuscaloosa Fire & RescueContinue reading “2018-2019 Program Graduates”

2017-2018 Program Graduates

Class President: Director Hubbard Harvey, Shelby County Emergency Management Agency FIA Coordinator James Daniel Chappell, Alabama Forestry Commission Deputy State Fire Marshal Fred L Cochran, Alabama Fire Marshal’s Office Chief Chris Collins, Anniston Fire Department Lieutenant David B Colston, Alabama Law Enforcement Agency Special Agent Michael Tyrone Culliver, Alabama Law Enforcement Agency Fraud Investigator Larry Coleman,Continue reading “2017-2018 Program Graduates”

2016-2017 Program Graduates

Class President: PIO Rita Smith, Lee County Emergency Management Agency Director Caleb Branch, Blount County 9-1-1 Operations Manager Neal Brooks, Blount County 9-1-1 Sergeant Aaron Burgess, Falkville Police Department Deputy State Fire Marshal Patrick Crockett, Alabama Fire Marshal’s Office Exploring Director Billy Curtis, Greater Alabama Council Boy Scouts of America Lieutenant Derek Dearman, Mountain BrookContinue reading “2016-2017 Program Graduates”