Design a site like this with
Get started

2020-2021 Program Graduates

  • John Tyler Norris, Chief, Citronelle Police Department, (Class President)
  • Stephen P. Messer, Battalion Chief, Dothan Fire Department (Class Chaplain)
  • Rex Adams, Captain, Tuscaloosa Fire Rescue
  • William N. Bauer, Fire Marshal, Orange Beach Fire Department
  • Jeff Brewer, Captain, Alexander City Fire Department
  • Stacey L. Cole, Deputy Chief, Mountain Brook Fire Department
  • Danny M. Cain, Division Chief of EMS, Cullman Fire Rescue
  • Joshua Datnoff, Battalion Chief, Auburn Fire Department
  • Gerald C. Deas, Corporal, Alabama Highway Patrol
  • Ronald R. Dorsey, Jr., Special Operations Assistant Division Commander / Captain, Montgomery Police Department
  • Nicholas L. Hill, II, Chief, Homewood Fire Department
  • Adam S. Holliday, Chief, Tarrant Fire Department
  • Jacob S. Jones, Apparatus Operator, Vestavia Hills Fire Department
  • Justin R. McKenzie, Chief, Fultondale Fire Department
  • Daniel Motley, Assistant Chief/Investigator, Camp Hill Police Department
  • Charles R. Murph, Jr., Senior Public Safety Advisor, First Net
  • Alexander J. Nabors, Battalion Chief, Center Point Fire District & Irondale Fire Department
  • Justin P. Palmer, Fire Marshal, Pelham Fire Department
  • Stan Ross, Fraud Investigator, Alabama Fire Marshal’s Office
  • Jeffrey F. Smith, Deputy Chief, Orange Beach Fire Department
  • Joby Smith, Director, Baldwin County 9-1-1
  • Charles W. Tidwell, Deputy State Fire Marshal, Alabama Fire Marshal’s Office
  • Buddy Wilks, Jr., Chief, Cahaba Valley Fire & EMR District