Design a site like this with
Get started

2015-2016 Program Graduates

  • Class President: Associate Director Chance Corbett, Auburn University Department of Public Safety
  • Lieutenant Jonathan Archer, Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
  • Battalion Chief Justin Baker, Rocky Ridge Fire District
  • Captain Charles Banks, Hoover Fire Department
  • Lieutenant Jason Black, Lee County Sheriff’s Office
  • Division Chief Brian Bradberry, Cullman Fire Department
  • Executive Officer Jeff Byard, Alabama Emergency Management Agency
  • Administrative Manager Lana Dawson, Birmingham Fire and Rescue Service
  • Deputy Fire Marshal James Drinkard, Alabama Fire Marshal’s Office
  • County Supervisor Richard Fields, Alabama Forestry Commission
  • Chief Chris Free, Falkville Police and Fire Department
  • Assistant Chief Marvin Green, Vestavia Hills Fire Department
  • Chief James Hill, Bethel Gum Pond Volunteer Fire Department
  • Lieutenant Cynthia Jones, Trussville Fire Department
  • Director Eric Jones, Elmore County Emergency Management Agency
  • District Commander Jon Lord, Rocky Ridge Fire District
  • Captain Allen Marks, Central Madison Volunteer Fire Department
  • Director of EMS Bailey Price, Alabama Fire College
  • Manager John Reed, Birmingham Regional Emergency Medical Services System
  • Supervisory Special Agent James Rigby, Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
  • Director Rob Robertson, Tuscaloosa County Emergency Management Agency
  • Director James Sanders, Fayette County Emergency Management Agency
  • Deputy Director Brandon Wallace, Limestone County E-911
  • Forestry Specialist Shane Woodham, Alabama Forestry Commission