Design a site like this with
Get started

2019-2020 Program Graduates

  • Class President: Executive Director Kelvin King, Auburn University Campus Safety & Security
  • Captain Chaed Agee, Helena Fire Department
  • Deputy Chief John Brook, Tuscaloosa Fire & Rescue Services
  • Chief Kevin Brooks, Semmes Fire/Rescue Department
  • Lieutenant Jason Carmack, Mountain Brook Police Department
  • Sergeant James Carter, Pelham Police Department
  • Sr. Investigative Agent Brian Casey, Alabama Dept. of Corrections
  • Lieutenant David Everson, Homewood Fire Department
  • Captain Ryan Gentry, Madison Fire & Rescue
  • Firefighter Jennifer Gonzales, Birmingham Fire Rescue
  • Fraud Investigator William Gordon Alabama Fire Marshal’s Office
  • Lieutenant Russell Greene, Irondale Fire Department
  • Chief Richard Harvey, Springville Fire & Rescue
  • Battalion Chief David Hasty, Dothan Fire Department
  • Captain Everett Hazen, Pelham Fire Department
  • Captain Brock Holt, Brewton Police Department
  • Lieutenant Michael Keller, Vestavia Hills Police Department
  • Program Director Martin Killion, Marshall Co. Career Technical Center
  • Deputy State Fire Marshal Jeff Lowery, Alabama Fire Marshal’s Office
  • Sergeant Gerald Lyons, Oxford Police Department
  • Assistant Chief Katherine Meherg, Anniston Fire Department
  • Lieutenant Clifford Moore, Trussville Fire & Rescue
  • Director Linda Moore, Hoover E-911
  • Lieutenant Scott Payne, Trussville Fire & Rescue
  • Battalion Chief Leland Rhudy, Mountain Brook Fire Department
  • Chief Investigator J.R. Sample, 18th Judicial Circuit D.A.
  • Lieutenant Nathan Springer, Decatur Fire & Rescue
  • Captain Jason Tidwell, Madison Fire & Rescue
  • Captain Joshua Vincent, Lincoln Fire & Rescue